Reviews

Average score 208 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Pascal Pouzet noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent Chinese restaurant. Specializing in the cuisine of the Shanghai region, it was a real and very pleasant surprise. Also, very good value for money. I particularly recommend this restaurant to which I will return with great pleasure. (Original) Excellent restaurant chinois. Spécialisé dans la cuisine de la région de Shanghai, ce fut une vraie et très agréable surprise. Également, très bon rapport qualité-prix. Je recommande tout particulièrement ce restaurant dans lequel je reviendrai avec grand plaisir.

7 months ago
Sheila Klein noted on Google

The service and the food were excellent. The menu has English description so was very easy to order. Friendly prompt staff We liked the vegetable spring rolls with lettuce and mint and a lovely dip Also the basil chicken was very tasty. Beer and Kir for our drinks

7 months ago
Yvon Chung noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good restaurant with high quality service, very professional and welcoming staff. Very nice decor and well-lit restaurant makes us want to go to this restaurant. The dishes are delicious with a wide variety as well as seasonings available. I had a pleasant time with my friends in this restaurant. (Original) Très bon restaurant avec un service d’une grande qualité, personnel très professionnel et accueillant. Décors très sympathique et restaurant bien éclairé nous donne envie de rentrer dans ce restaurant. Les plats sont délicieux avec une grande variété ainsi que des assaisonnements à disposition. J’ai passé un agréable moment avec mes amis dans ce restaurant.

7 months ago
janos varhegyi noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Pleasant discovery in the neighborhood. The waitress was attentive and clear on the menu. The taste of Shanghai is there. The restaurant is clean but the decor lacks a little personality. In the end, good value for money in an area where it is not always easy to find. (Original) Découverte agréable dans le quartier. La serveuse était attentionnée et claire sur le menu. Le goût de Shanghai est au rendez vous. Le restaurant est propre mais la déco manque un peu de personnalité. Au final un bon rapport qualité prix dans un quartier où ce n'est pas toujours évident à trouver.

7 months ago
Laura Mayeux noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good food and very pleasant staff, I highly recommend it (Original) Très bonne cuisine et personnel très agréable je recommande au top

7 months ago
Wille noted on Google

Very good food with nice waiters. 7,8/3 stars!

7 months ago
Elliott Byrberg noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Really good food with fast and good service (Original) Riktigt god mat med snabb och bra serveringen

7 months ago
odelia ouyang noted on Google

(Translated by Google) My favorite Chinese restaurant in Paris. Everything is super delicious and fresh, highly recommended. (Original) Mon restaurant chinois préféré à Paris. Tout est super délicieux et frais, très recommandé.

7 months ago
mingxin xiang noted on Google

(Translated by Google) When it was time to eat, we happened to be nearby. Seeing that the score was very high, we went in to try it. The xiaolongbao was very authentic, which was a pleasant surprise. The service is very good and the food is served very quickly. Recommended (Original) 到了吃饭的时间,我们正好在附近,看着评分挺高,就进去试了试,小笼包很地道,很惊喜。 服务很好上菜也挺快的 推荐

7 months ago
Huancheng Liu noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The bathroom is so clean (Original) 卫生间真干净

7 months ago

Shanghai Fouxing上海富兴© 2024
Legal Terms


51 Rue des Écoles
75005 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.0